Fermez

User Notice

Atlassian User Notice

Effective starting: November 1, 2018

By accessing or using an Atlassian cloud product (other than Trello), you acknowledge and agree to be bound by the Atlassian Privacy Policy and Atlassian Acceptable Use Policy.  You are responsible for (and must have sufficient authority to take) all actions that are performed on or through your Atlassian account, including any procurement or use of third party products or services (and associated disclosure of data) in connection with the cloud product. If you have been added or invited to a cloud product, the party that administers such cloud product (and not you) controls your use of that cloud product, including but not limited to adding or removing you from that cloud product, enabling or disabling third-party integrations, and managing permissions. Any content that you submit or upload to the cloud product may be retained, accessed, used, modified, shared, or removed by the party that administers such cloud product and their appointees. You acknowledge that your Atlassian account can become managed by the entity that owns or controls the email address domain with which your account was created or registered, as described in our Privacy Policy (see “Notice to End Users”).

Trello User Notice

Effective starting: November 1, 2018

By accessing or using Trello, you agree to the Trello Privacy Policy and Atlassian Acceptable Use Policy. You are responsible for (and must have sufficient authority to take) all actions that are performed on or through your Trello account, including any procurement or use of third party products or services (and associated disclosure of data) in connection with Trello. The party that administers your team controls (i) your use of Trello on that team, including controlling access to the team and all content submitted or uploaded to that team (such as content and attachments added to boards, lists, and cards within the team) (“Team Content”); (ii) enabling or disabling first or third party Power-Ups or integrations; (iii) managing permissions; and (iv) accessing, modifying, or removing Team Content.  You also acknowledge that your Trello account can become managed by the entity that owns or controls the email address domain with which your account was created or registered, as described in our Privacy Policy (see “Notice to End Users”).